Why I Can’t Write

My poems/stories are inspired by my emotions, or what has happened in my life. The summer between eighth and ninth grade was one of the saddest summers in my life, but I wrote more during those two months then I have in my whole life. Now, after I’ve adjusted, have settled into my little digit that I’ve created at my school, there’s nothing to write about. I go to an all-girls school, so there is no boy drama, and even the girls are so nice, there’s nothing to fight about. I haven’t experienced any extreme emotion since I started, and I’m starting go numb to where I don’t feel anything because there is no stimulation. I won’t be writing anything or posting anything because once school starts again I will have no energy nor anything to write about. Sorry

Leave a Reply

