Explanation

tumblr_nl9pkwRzmn1sb7ecso1_500
Me everyday (Source: Tumblr)

I don’t know why I had the brilliant idea to create a blog right before soccer season started, but I did, and now I need to take care of it. I’m sorry for not updating, and basically going AWOL, but that’s going to change, sorta. I will post only on weekends, probably 3 or 4 posts. Then during the week, I’ll be gone. I’ll try to comment and like other blogs posts. I’m wanna get better as a certain band screamed, so I’m gonna try. Slowly.

Leave a Reply

